The SEO Review

RL SEO IS ANNOYING!

Posted on: September 27, 2008

 

McBama

McBama

For anyone who watched the debate.. you will know what I mean.  If they were any more redundant, I would have to beat myself over the head with my remote.  Yes I know I am Canadian, but it seems to effect us just as much.

 

I personally participated in Michael Gray’s drinking game tonight… for about 2 minutes when I had finished the whole bottle and decided it was a bad idea to finish the debate that way.

 

I realized how absolutely annoying overdone seo must be.  Listening to Obama throw the word change into any situation possible reminds me of my word choices when optimizing a site.  I realized how annoying it is… that is not a good thing at all.  I think I am going to be looking into any possible ways to use different keywords as much as possible.  

New Mission, use two sets of new keywords a day.

