The SEO Review

Front Page for “SEO Review”

Posted on: October 12, 2008

 

Screenshot Mashup

Screenshot Mashup

The search terms that I originally started this long journey trying to be found on were “seo review” (yes, I was aiming for a search that required quotes)  I have just reached the last position on the front page.  That may change if my updates are reduced in frequency, so I took a screenshot 😀

 

It only gets about 11 searches a day, but I wanted to get onto that front page for it as a beginning project.  The journey so far has been great.  I have met quite a few very educational contacts, and I have learned more that I thought I would.  In midst of all the confusion, this has resulted in an seo consult for myself on another website.  I am going to track the changes they go through and we will see how well these principles will work on an established website.

 

By the way.  For those asking.. I am still on page 4 if you remove the quotes.  Did I say I was going home yet? lol /cry

Until next post.. see you on twitter!

