The SEO Review

31 Days to Building a Better Blog

Posted on: October 27, 2008

 

31 Days to Build a Better Blog

31 Days to Build a Better Blog

 

 

 

I have been digging through the archives of some of my favorite blogs recently. Today I came across a series of posts from August 2005 written by Darren Rowse over at ProBlogger.  I am not sure how the month will go, but I am going to start the series ’31 days to building a better blog’ on some of my other sites.  

No I will not tell you all the sites I am testing this out on.  However, I will tell you that some of what I read will start to show up in practice on this site.  One of the sites that will be thrust into existance while following this post series is G3 Show. This is an old idea of mine that failed due to a business fallout.  Hopefully it will be able to make a safe transformation with some solid advice.

 

If you haven’t read through the series yet, check it out! 31 Days to Building a Better Blog

Feel free to leave me comments and advice!

2 Responses to "31 Days to Building a Better Blog"

Nice articel… Thanks

Leave a Reply

